PANZERBALLETT Live at Leverkusener Jazztage (2008)

Panzerballett is a Munich-based, avant-garde music quintet led by guitarist, composer and arranger Jan Zehrfeld. Their musical style is often described as jazz-metal, even though their music, which can be incredibly polyrhythmic, also encompasses other styles such as funk and blues. After several years of searching, classically trained guitarist Jan Zehrfeld joined several musicians together with the idea of forming a jazz metal band. Zehrfeld felt that he was always angry at something, and that this music was a way to channel his aggression.

00:05​ – Birdland 04:28​ – MwMiOfR 08:31​ – Zehrfunk 15:11​ – To Whom It May Concern 21:12​ – Abkassen 27:17​ – The Mediterranean Breeze 36:29​ – Zappa Medley 40:07​ – Friede, Freude, Fussball 49:50​ – Thunderstruck 53:26​ – end credits

Panzerballett –
Okan Ersan –

Gregor Bürger – saxophones
Jan Zehrfeld – guitar
Martin Mayrhofer – guitar
Heiko Jung – bass
Sebastian Lanser – drums
special guest:
Okan Ersan – guitar

  1. Leverkusener Jazztage, Leverkusen, Germany, 2008

! ! ! please pay attention ! ! !
I Do Not Own The Rights To The Music.
All Rights Belong To Their Respectful Owners.
If you think it is violates your copyright and you wish the video to be removed immediately, please report…

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Google

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s