NURSE WITH WOUND & LARSEN – Erroneous: A Selection Of Errors (Full Album)

Erroneous, a collection of errors is the result of the meeting of Italian cult band Larsen and Steven Stapleton’s ubiquitous creature Nurse With Wound. Almost two years of file swapping and occasional conceptual meetings led to a mutli-headed collection of deformed sounds based on one long NWW piece and two Larsen tracks then deconstructed and rebuilt by each other into brand new opuses. Also featuring Eberhard Kranemann (Kraftwerk / Neu!)

  1. Tickety-Boo
  2. Driftin’ By
  3. Rock Baby Rock
  4. Cob-Kite Toy
  5. Call Me, Tell Me
  6. Bug Vaudeville

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logo do

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s