CURRENT 93 – Thunder Perfect Mind (fvll album) [1990]

Current 93 are an English experimental one-man music group, working since the early 1980s in folk-based musical forms. It was founded in 1982 by David Tibet, Current 93’s only constant member.

Tibet has been the only constant member in the group, though Steven Stapleton (of Nurse with Wound) has appeared on nearly every Current 93 release. Michael Cashmore has also been a constant contributor since Thunder Perfect Mind. Douglas P. of Death in June has played on well over a dozen Current 93 releases, and Steve Ignorant of Crass (using the name Stephen Intelligent), Boyd Rice, runologist Freya Aswynn, Nick Cave, Björk, Andrew W.K., Anohni, Baby Dee, Will Oldham, Ben Chasny, Rose McDowall, have also lent their talents over the years.

  1. A Beginning
  2. The Descent of Long Satan and Babylon
  3. A Sadness Song
  4. A Song for Douglas After He’s Dead
  5. In the Heart of the Wood and What I Found There
  6. Mary Waits in Silence
  7. A Silence Song
  8. A Lament for My Suzanne
  9. Riverdeadbank
  10. All the Stars Are Dead Now
  11. Rosy Star Tears From Heaven
  12. When the May Rain Comes
  13. Thunder Perfect Mind I
  14. Thunder Perfect Mind II
  15. Hitler as Kalki (SDM)
  16. A Sad Sadness Song

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logo do

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s