GORILLAZ – Song Machine Live @ Kong Studios – Performance 1 (fvll show)

Filmed at the basement of Kong Studios in London, UK on 12 December 2020. Gorillaz are an English virtual band formed in 1998 by musician Damon Albarn (Blur) and artist Jamie Hewlett. The band primarily consists of four animated members: 2-D (vocals, keyboards), Murdoc Niccals (bass guitar), Noodle (guitar, keyboards, vocals), and Russel Hobbs (drums). Their fictional universe is presented in music videos, interviews, comic strips and short cartoons. Gorillaz’ music often features collaborations with a wide range of featured artists, with Albarn as the only permanent musical contributor.


  1. “Live From Kong” Show Intro
  2. Strange Timez
  3. The Valley of the Pagans
  4. The Lost Chord
  5. PAC-MAN
  6. MLS
  7. The Pink Phantom
  8. Opium
  9. Aries
  10. Dead Butterflies
  11. Désolé
  12. Momentary Bliss
  13. Fire Coming Out of the Monkey’s Head
  14. Last Living Souls
  15. Dracula
  16. Don’t Get Lost In Heaven
  17. Demon Days
  18. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix)