EDITORS – Karma Climb

Editors are an English rock band, formed in 2002 in Birmingham. Previously known as Pilot, The Pride and Snowfield, the band currently consists of Tom Smith (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Russell Leetch (bass guitar, synthesiser, backing vocals), Ed Lay (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Justin Lockey (lead guitar), Elliott Williams (keys, synthesizers, guitars, and backing vocals), and Benjamin John Power (composer and producer).

Video directed by Hand Held Cine Club.

‘Karma Climb’ taken from the new album EBM out 23rd September 2022, pre-order: https://editors.ffm.to/ebm-album