from the Perplex Cities EP, available October 21, 2022 on all major streaming platforms.

Serj Tankian, well-known as the frontman for System of a Down, is about to release a five-song EP: Perplex Cities, via Serjical Strike, on October 21. Perplex Cities is Serj’s second EP in the past two years, following the release in 2021 of the hard-hitting Elasticity EP. Each track on the EP will be made available through a free augmented reality experience, with Tankian introducing the five tracks in an intimate way.