LORNA SHORE – Pain Remains [fvll albvm] (2022)

Lorna Shore is an American deathcore band formed in New Jersey, USA, in 2010. The group currently consists of lead guitarist Adam De Micco, drummer Austin Archey, rhythm guitarist Andrew O’Connor, vocalist Will Ramos, and bassist Michael Yager. They have released four studio albums and four EPs. Their most recent album, Pain Remains, was released on October 14, 2022.

On April 29, 2022, the band debuted a new song, “Sun//Eater”, during a concert from their upcoming full length album, titled Pain Remains. The song, along with a music video, was officially released on May 13. As well as the album announcement, the new single was the first to feature new bassist Michael Yager, who joined the band during the recording sessions for Pain Remains. On June 22, Lorna Shore debuted their second single from their upcoming album titled “Into the Earth” with an accompanying music video. On July 26, the band released the third single from the album, “Cursed to Die”, and also revealed Pain Remains would be released on October 14.

  1. Welcome Back, O’ Sleeping Dreamer (00:00)
  2. Into The Earth (07:20)
  3. Sun//Eater (12:33)
  4. Cursed To Die (18:43)
  5. Soulless Existence (23:23)
  6. Apotheosis (30:35)
  7. Wrath (35:30)
  8. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames (40:27)
  9. Pain Remains II: After All I’ve Done, I’ll Disappear (46:20)
  10. Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire (51:56)