CATTLE DECAPITATION – Scourge of the Offspring

Cattle Decapitation is an American deathgrind band from San Diego, California, formed in 1996. The band's current lineup includes vocalist Travis Ryan, guitarists Josh Elmore and Belisario Dimuzio, bassist Olivier Pinard, and drummer David McGraw. Cattle Decapitation have released seven albums, the most recent being Death Atlas, which was released on November 29, 2019. "Scourge… Continue lendo CATTLE DECAPITATION – Scourge of the Offspring