LOATHE – Audiotree from Nothing

Loathe are an English heavy metal band from Liverpool. Formed in 2014, the group consists of lead vocalist Kadeem France, guitarist and second vocalist Erik Bickerstaffe, drummer Sean Radcliffe and bassist Feisal El-Khazragi. They are signed to SharpTone Records and have released two EPs and three studio albums. Prepare Consume Proceed was released in 2015… Continue lendo LOATHE – Audiotree from Nothing