DAFT PUNK – Lose Yourself To Dance

"Lose Yourself to Dance" is a song by French electronic music duo Daft Punk, featuring vocals by American singer Pharrell Williams and guitars by Chic's Nile Rodgers. The song is taken from Daft Punk's fourth studio album: Random Access Memories (2013). The power of clapping, powered by Rodgers's divine guitar licks. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NF-kLy44Hls I know you… Continue lendo DAFT PUNK – Lose Yourself To Dance