DEAD CROSS – Seizure and Desist / Church of the Motherfuckers (live) Dead Cross are an American hardcore punk supergroup formed in Southern California. The band consists of guitarist Michael Crain (Retox), bassist Justin Pearson (the Locust, Head Wound City and Retox), drummer Dave Lombardo (Slayer, Mr. Bungle and Fantômas) and vocalist Mike Patton (currently of Faith No More, Mr Bungle and Fantômas).

Nazi Punks Fuck Off + Raining Blood – DEAD CROSS Nazi Punks Fuck Off & Raining Blood Tease (Fan Jumps With Mike Patton Into Crowd to Surf), Dead Cross, Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore, Maryland; September 8th, 2017; Summer Tour; Featuring Mike Patton Lead Singer of Faith No More and Dave Lombardo Former Drummer of Slayer

Skin Of A Redneck – DEAD CROSS Dead Cross "Skin Of A Redneck" from the 2018 release, Dead Cross EP. Get the limited edition 10" and download/stream here: Director / Producer: Kay Otto / clipper-film.comCinematographer: Moritz MoessingerAdditional photography: Jan Ernsting, Isabella Gonzales, Kay OttoEditor: David HortmannColor Grading: Florian SchaeferAnimations: Pascal ReitzThanks to SO36/ Chris Chohan Ubeda Cruz, Optix & Aron… Continue lendo Skin Of A Redneck – DEAD CROSS

Seizure and Desist – Dead Cross The paperwork explosion The paperwork explosion A slob on a slab A Vegas whale Pimps and johns and patriot scum We're an updated outdated ocean of chum The paperwork explosion The paperwork explosion Now Holiday shirts and your hedge fund ghosts Modest earns The paper burns And green interns Nobody learns as the office… Continue lendo Seizure and Desist – Dead Cross