HO99O9 – Live @ Boiler Room

Ho99o9 (pronounced Horror) is an American hip hop/punk rock group founded by the OGM and Eaddy in 2012 in Newark, New Jersey. They relocated to Los Angeles in 2014. They attracted a cult following on account of their live performance and began collaborating with Ian Longwell who plays drums and produces for Santigold. In 2016, former Black Flag member Brandon Pertzborn became the band’s drummer.

  1. Intro
  2. The Dope Dealerz
  3. Street Power
  4. P.O.W. (Prisoners of War)
  5. Knuckle Up
  6. Kill All Rats
  7. Sub-Zer0
  8. Piss Bottle
  9. Bone Collector
  10. United States of Horror

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s